I stole his first born

17 Aug

Alex

i had a dream about you two nights ago

10:32pm

Me

oh god

was i starfishing?

10:32pm

Alex

it wasn’t that kind of dream, haha

10:33pm

Alex

I have a better imaginatination than that if it was though

no, I dreamt that I had a newborn son…

and you stole him.

and my whole dream was trying to find crazy megann who stole my baby!!

10:37pm

Me

That’s impossible

10:38pm

Alex

when i found you…you were sitting in some store in a mall that you owned just holding him like he was yours

it was kinda fucked haha

I was like megann, “you asshole thats my kid!”

and you were like no, “I want him.”

10:58pm

Me

I would force that ugly to love me

Leave a Reply

