Toronto, Laura Lynn & I

7 Jul


Here, back from there,
The only thing I have left are pictures
joints and heat.

Toronto, was on fire,
my mind was left numb,
my skin burnt,

God, am I thirsty

How I wish I could have brought her back with me, in my purse,
thank you so much for showing me the best time, the craziest nights and a pace which I could not absorb.

Pictures by Laura Lynn Petrick (fatale-femme.com), Chris & I.
See you soon, Toronto.

[more, on theroom22.com/incrystallinesphere.tumblr.com]

One Response to “Toronto, Laura Lynn & I”

  1. dennisfinocchiaro July 7, 2010 at 18:24 #

    AWESOME photos. Cool writing. Looks like a great trip.
    http://www.denwrites.com

Leave a Reply

